Log in
1608 Walnut Street | 12th Floor | Philadelphia, PA 19103 | 215.546.6719 | email: centercity@centercityresidents.org


Board Meeting Schedule 2017

The CCRA board ordinarily meets at 6:30 p.m. on the second Tuesday of each month (unless otherwise announced*) at our offices located at 1608 Walnut Street, 12th Floor. The board will not meet during the months of July and August. 

* Please note that when a board meeting falls on a holiday (religious or civil), it is the usual practice to set the board meeting for another date.

2017-2018 Officers and Directors

Wade Albert

Executive Vice President
Matthew Fontana

Vice Presidents
Philippa "Pip" Campbell
Frances Levi
Maggie Mund
Dawn Willis

Heather Montgomery

Assistant Secretary
Lauren O'Donnell

Matthew Schreck

Assistant Treasurer
Charles Robin

Guy Aiman (term expires 2019)
Isaac Bracher (term expires 2019)
Paula Cohen Buonomo (term expires 2020)
Donna Cordner (term expires 2020)
Francesco DiCianni (term expires 2018)
Jane Epstein (term expires 2020)
Brett Goldman (term expires 2018)
Richard Gross (term expires 2018)
Daniel Keough (term expires 2019)
David Gerson (term expires 2019)
Carole Giampalmi (term expires 2020)
Samuel Gordon (term expires 2019)
Barbara Halpern (term expires 2018)
Melissa McCleery (term expires 2019)
Lea Oxenhandler (term expires 2020)
Nathaniel Parks (term expires 2018)
David Rose (term expires 2018)
Adam Roseman (term expires 2020)
Jennifer Tintenfass (term expires 2019)
Julie Wertheimer (term expires 2020)

Charles Loomis & Tim Kerner, Zoning Co-Chairs


The following area businesses help make
CCRA programs and activities possible with
 their financial and other support:

©2018 Center City Residents' Association. All Rights Reserved.
1608 Walnut Street, 12th Floor Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215.546.6719 | Email: centercity@centercityresidents.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software